Author Topic: Discuss - Ep #0591  (Read 1068 times)

Watching Project

Discuss - Ep #0591
« on: July 21, 2008, 07:31:34 PM »

Offline Taeylor Collins

• The Guardian of Grayson's Shadows
  • DSF God
  • "Is he for real?" Julia Hoffman
    • View Profile
    • Facebook Page!
Re: Discuss - Ep #0591
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2008, 05:16:56 AM »
"One's elan vital into another body that was the purpose" Julia.  I love that line.  :) I guess Adam knows what ELAN VITAL is by now. I admit I didn't know what it meant.  However that is one another thing I like about DS it has taught me so many new words.  AND ADAMN LOVE NEW WORDS!   Nice for Barney to notice that Carolyn is in love with Adam even though she hasn't admitted it.  I think Nancy Barett looks especially goregous in this episode!!!  It looks as if her makeup has been done just a hair more natural today . I am a makeup artist so I notice stuff like that.   "Barnabas please don't try to handle me." GH's delivery making me smile.  I have to wonder what all these gadgets are?  I LOVE the shot of the cast/clock.

I hope I am not too detailed.  I have been writing my thoughts down.  I haven't seen DS through as many times as a lot of you I would say  and at times I need reminders.  Heck, I am just watching The first eps for the first time.  I had seen the first first five and that is it.

If you like DS and want to have a fun  on a Facebook page that is open to all forms of DS and doesn't allow childish behavior like some groups; come on over to DIAESD! You do have to ask to be invited and I will approve you.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/106113906083853/

Offline Lydia

• The Tattooed Lady
  • FULL ASCENDANT
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2008, 09:06:09 AM »
Whenever Grayson Hall's character says something in French, like élan vital today, I know Sam Hall wrote the script.