Author Topic: Big Dark Shadows news!    (Read 2448 times)

Offline yendor

• Junior Poster
  • I love DS!
    • View Profile
Big Dark Shadows news!  
« on: October 07, 2002, 04:17:54 AM »
Hi! I'm new to the board, but certainly NOT new to Dark Shadows! That's right, I'm one of those "old" fans of the show...circa 1967! From 1969 until 1970, I ran the Dennis Patrick Fan Club and immersed myself in DS fandom (for better and for worse!).

Now for the news...or at least a hint!  I'm also a freelance writer, and there's something VERY big on the DS horizon! Watch for future messages from some other DS vets, including Dee Kearney! This is something you do NOT want to miss!

Rod Labbe

Offline ProfStokes

• * Ingenious Intellect *
  • Senior Poster
    • View Profile
Re: Big Dark Shadows news!  
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2002, 04:26:29 AM »
Welcome aboard, yendor!

You've introduced yourself with some very tantalizing clues.  I'm certainly curious.  Can you give us any hint as to when we might expect the revelation of this stupendous news?

ProfStokes

Offline VAM

• Full A ed Newest Fervor Post
  • Muted
  • Senior Poster
  • Adding to my canvas of life...
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2002, 04:35:58 AM »
Now for the news...or at least a hint!  I'm also a freelance writer, and there's something VERY big on the DS horizon! Watch for future messages from some other DS vets, including Dee Kearney! This is something you do NOT want to miss!

If you have something to say, please say it and don't just tease us...
It is a good day because I am still ticking!

Offline Midnite

• Exec Moderator /
  • Administrator
  • SENIOR ASCENDANT
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 07, 2002, 04:46:44 AM »
Welcome yendor!  It's great to see you here. [thumb]

Good luck with your new project.

Offline yendor

• Junior Poster
  • I love DS!
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 07, 2002, 05:30:02 AM »